The Sun's Shadow

Stumbling to find a light switch in the dark

Back to Work

Today I went back to work after having lost my job and enjoyingtwo months of sweet summer time freedom.  I am back in the hustle and bustle of the morning rush hour fighting the subways feeling the sweltering heat only to get to my job by 9 am sharp! The only problem is I should have been there by 8 oops… I should have asked or they should have mentioned, now we are past that and my first day is done the conclusion is working is the worst thing ever when compared to the sweet freedom of summer. Ah well it was so much fun while it lasted but now I am back!

September 2, 2008 - Posted by | Personal | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

